elPub 2010

From 16-18 June 2010 I have attended the 14th international conference on electronic publishing (elPub 2010) in Helsinki, FInland. The conference has a long tradition and as far as I could see a strong community around it. Electronic Publishing is a new area for me (although I have explored some of its issues, I have done it from a somewhat different point of view). Throughout the conference I have engage in one of my favourite activities: conference blogging. It helps me put down and reflect the issues presented and discussed in the different sessions. It also helps my colleagues, who could not come with me, to see what was going on on the conference. Anyone interested in my views on elPub 2010 is invited to read my blogposts.

elPub 2010
elPub 2010 proceedings
elPub 2010 blog posts

Ein Gedanke zu “elPub 2010”

Antworten

